Senate Commemoration 829


Making John McBeth an honorary South Dakotan.

Senators Heinert, Ewing, Nesiba, and Novstrup and Representatives Bordeaux, Duba, Otten (Herman), and Smith (Jamie)

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
03/05/2020 S.J. 446 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

03/05/2020 IntroducedIntroduced
03/09/2020 EnrolledEnrolled

Possible Amendments

Click message to listen