Senate Commemoration 830


Celebrating the twentieth year of the South Dakota Tractor Museum.

Senators Heinert, Ewing, Lake, Nesiba, Novstrup, and Soholt and Representatives Barthel, Bordeaux, Duba, Duvall, Finck, Hunhoff, Otten (Herman), Perry, and Post

Want to add this bill to one of your tracking lists? Logon to MyLRC
03/05/2020 S.J. 446 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

03/05/2020 IntroducedIntroduced
03/09/2020 EnrolledEnrolled

Possible Amendments

Click message to listen