Senate Commemoration 9


Commending and honoring Denise Lutkemeier, President of the Wilmot School District Board of Education, on her selection as the Associated School Boards of South Dakota's Outstanding School Board Member of South Dakota for 2018.

Senators Wismerand Wiik and Representatives McCleerey, Deutsch, Mills, and St John

01/22/2019 S.J. 145 N/A   

Bill Text Versions

01/22/2019 IntroducedIntroduced
01/24/2019 EnrolledEnrolled

Click message to listen