38-10-9Ex officio members of wheat commission--No vote.

Ex officio members of the wheat commission shall be the South Dakota secretary of agriculture and natural resources, the dean of agriculture of the South Dakota State University, and the president of the South Dakota Crop Improvement Association, such ex officio members not having a vote on the commission.

Source: SL 1961, ch 11, § 4 (2) (e); SL 2021, ch 1 (Ex. Ord. 21-3), § 51, eff. Apr. 19, 2021.