Text Search

Quick Find

Enter a Rule Number and click Get Rule to load the Rule. You can enter any Article, Chapter, or Section number. Examples(01:15, 01:15:01, 01:15:01:01, etc.). Use the Get All button to load and entire article or chapter.

Download Rule 12:51:03:01 in Microsoft Word Format Printer Friendly

          12:51:03:01.  Regulated nonnative plant species. The following nonnative plant species, including all plants, plant parts, and seeds capable of propagation, are regulated plant species under SDCL 38-24A-6:

          (1)  Canada thistle (Cirsiumarvensis);

          (2)  Common crupina (Crupinavulgaris);

          (3)  Dalmation toadflax (Linariadalmatica);

          (4)  Diffuse knapweed (Centaureadiffusa);

          (5)  Dodder (Cuscutaspp.);

          (6)  Eurasian water milfoil (Myriophyllumspicatum);

          (7)  Field bindweed (Convolvulus arvensis);

          (8)  Hoary cress (Cardariadraba);

          (9)  Johnsongrass (Sorghum halepense);

          (10)  Leafy spurge (Euphorbia esula and E. pseudovirgata);

          (11)  Multiflora rose (Rosa multifloral);

          (12)  Musk thistle (Carduusnutans);

          (13)  Perennial pepperweed (Lepidiumlatifolium);

          (14)  Perennial sowthistle (Sonchusarvensis);

          (15)  Plumeless thistle (Carduusacanthoides);

          (16)  Purple loosestrife (Lythrumsalicaria and L. virgatum);

          (17)  Rush skeletonweed (Chondrillajuncea);

          (18)  Russian knapweed (Centaurearepens);

          (19)  Spotted knapweed (Centaureamaculosa);

          (20)  St. Johnswort (Hypericumperforatum);

          (21)  Yellow starthistle (Centaureasolstitialis); and

          (22)  Yellow toadflax (Linariavulgaris).

          Source: 19 SDR 32, effective September 8, 1992.

          General Authority: SDCL 38-24A-9.

          Law Implemented: SDCL 38-24A-6, 38-24A-9.

Back to 12:51:03 | 12:51:03:01 RSS

Click message to listen