Add Notes

House Concurrent Resolution 1029
Representatives Smidt, Adelstein, Begalka, Burg, Duenwald, Duniphan, Eccarius, Hansen (Tom), Hanson (Gary), Heineman, Jaspers, Konold, Peterson (Bill), Pitts, and Richter and Senators Duxbury, Brown (Arnold), Dennert, and McCracken
Expressing the support of the Legislature for the South Dakota Math, Science, and Technology Council.
Subject Index: House Concurrent Resolutions
Audio Debate Available
02/20/2002 House of Representatives Introduced and referred to House H.J. 751
02/20/2002 House of Representatives Deferred to another day Passed H.J. 782
02/21/2002 House of Representatives Adopt Resolution Passed, YEAS 67, NAYS 0. H.J. 791 Audio Available
02/22/2002 Senate Concur in Resolution Passed, YEAS 32, NAYS 0. S.J. 678 Audio Available

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
02/20/2002 As Introduced As Introduced
02/22/2002 Enrolled Enrolled

2002 Session Menu