Add Notes

House Commemoration 1004
Representatives Miles, Cutler, Elliott, Glenski, Heineman, Hunt, Murschel, Peters, Roberts, Thompson, Tornow, Weems, Wick, and Willadsen and Senators Koetzle, Abdallah, Dempster, Earley, Gant, Kelly, and Knudson
Commending and honoring James Oliver for receiving the 2004 New York Times Librarian Award.
Subject Index: Commemorations
Audio Debate Available
01/21/2005 H.J. 127

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
01/21/2005 As Introduced As Introduced
01/25/2005 Enrolled Enrolled

2005 Session Menu