Add Notes

House Commemoration 1005
Representatives Glenski, Cutler, Heineman, Miles, Murschel, Roberts, Thompson, Tornow, Weems, Wick, and Willadsen and Senators Dempster, Abdallah, Earley, Gant, Kelly, Knudson, and Koetzle
Honoring the 2004 Sioux Falls O' Gorman Knights football team and the students and staff involved in the football program as 2004 Class AA State High School Football Champions.
Subject Index: Commemorations
Audio Debate Available
01/24/2005 H.J. 144

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
01/24/2005 As Introduced As Introduced
01/26/2005 Enrolled Enrolled

2005 Session Menu