Add Notes

House Commemoration 1014
Representatives Schafer, Boomgarden, Bradford, Elliott, Faehn, Fryslie, Garnos, Glenski, Hennies, Hills, Howie, Hunhoff, Jerke, Kraus, Krebs, Lange, McLaughlin, Michels, Nelson, Novstrup, O'Brien, Peters, Putnam, Rausch, Rave, Rhoden, Roberts, Rounds, Sigdestad, Tidemann, Turbiville, Van Norman, and Willadsen and Senators Nesselhuf, Bogue, Duenwald, Knudson, Kooistra, Olson (Ed), and Peterson (Jim)
Honoring Gretchen Ludeman for her outstanding commitment and dedication to the field of teaching and to the youth of our state.
Subject Index: Commemorations
Audio Debate Available
02/02/2005 H.J. 305

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
02/02/2005 As Introduced As Introduced
02/04/2005 Enrolled Enrolled

2005 Session Menu