Add Notes

House Commemoration 1020
Representatives Nelson, Bradford, Brunner, Buckingham, Elliott, Faehn, Fryslie, Howie, Koistinen, McLaughlin, Pederson (Gordon), Rounds, Schafer, Sigdestad, and Turbiville and Senators Greenfield and Schoenbeck
Honoring the 2004 Arlington High School Football Team and the students and staff involved in the football program as 2004 Class 9AA State High School Football Champions.
Subject Index: Commemorations
Audio Debate Available
02/15/2005 H.J. 497

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
02/15/2005 As Introduced As Introduced
02/17/2005 Enrolled Enrolled

2005 Session Menu