Add Notes

House Commemoration 1030
Representatives Van Norman, Bradford, Davis, Deadrick, Garnos, Gassman, Glover, Haley, McCoy, Putnam, Rave, Rounds, Thompson, Turbiville, and Valandra and Senators Adelstein, Bartling, Dempster, Gray, and Two Bulls
Honoring the Institute of American Indian Studies at the University of South Dakota and the Center for American Indian Studies at Black Hills State University.
Subject Index: Commemorations
Audio Debate Available
03/01/2005 H.J. 741

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
03/01/2005 As Introduced As Introduced
03/03/2005 Enrolled Enrolled

2005 Session Menu