HC 1001Milken Educator Marletta Eich.
HC 1002Northern State University's marching band honored.
HC 1003Don Meyer honored.
HC 1004James Oliver honored.
HC 1005O'Gorman Knights football team honored.
HC 1006West Central Trojans High School football team honored.
HC 1007Milken Educator Darrell Mueller.
HC 1008Commemoration honoring Rep Dave Gassman's baseball career and contributions to baseball in South Dakota.
HC 1009Commemoration honoring 2004 Yankton Gazelles cross country team.
HC 1010Commemoration honoring Nick Smith of Yankton as 2004 high school athlete of the year.
HC 1011Commemoration honoring Ramsey Kavan of Yankton for her cross-country achievements.
HC 1012Commemoration honoring Jessica Wheeler of Philip.
HC 1013Commemoration honoring Marie Slovak of Philip.
HC 1014Gretchen Ludeman honored.
HC 1015Commemoration honoring Marcella Strand.
HC 1016Chester "Flyers" honored.
HC 1017Madison Post 25 State B legion baseball champions honored.
HC 1018Commemoration honoring Howard High School football team.
HC 1019Commemoration honoring professional jockey Earl Sande.
HC 1020Commemoration honoring 2004 Arlington HS football team.
HC 1021Peter Severson commended for success on Teen Jeopardy.
HC 1022Pierre Governors' varsity soccer team honored.
HC 1023Pierre Post 8, 13-14 year old teener baseball state champions honored.
HC 1024Honoring Hans Lillevold, Carl Livingston, Jake Mackey, Adam Maddox, John Schloss, and Austin Steinberg, for achieving the rank of Eagle Scout.
HC 1025Commemoration honoring Molly Stehly as a recipient of the Prudential Spirit of Community Award.
HC 1026Pierre Junior Shooters BB Gun Team, honored.
HC 1027Commending and honoring Mike Grosek.
HC 1028Dr. Daniel Heinemann honored.
HC 1029O' Gorman Knights Gymnastics team honored.
HC 1030Commemoration honoring the Institute of American Indian Studies on its fiftieth anniversary.
HC 1031Kelley Fawcett honored.
HC 1032Tom Daschle honored.
HC 1033State B wrestling champs, Webster
HC 1034Trevor Jacobs honored.
SC 1Teacher of the Year Jensi-Kellogg-Andrus.
SC 2Czech Days.
SC 3Erin Tycz Miss Czech-Slovak USA Queen.
SC 4Terry Koontz of the Meade School District Board selected as the 2004-05 Outstanding School Board Member.
SC 5Amber Stern and Jon Brockhoft, Girls and Boys State.
SC 6Sgt. Floyd Honor Guard recognized.
SC 72003-2004 Outstanding School Administrators of South Dakota honored.
SC 8Commemoration honoring Susan Wein for service as a professor at Presentation College.
SC 9Dane and Donna Lambert family honored.
SC 10Commemoration honoring Habitat for Humanity in South Dakota.
SC 11Commemoration honoring the memory of Senator Drue Vitter
SC 12Commemoration honoring Michelle Rydell as a recipient of the Prudential Spirit of Community Award.
SC 13Sue Gates honored as the ATHENA Award recipient.
SC 14Diana Mach honored.
SC 15Arielle Klein honored as the voice of democracy contest winner.
SC 16Commemoration honoring Eagle Scout Kyle Frangenberg
SC 17Kristin Hanson honored.
SC 18Commemoration recognizing the Menno Pioneer Power Show.
SC 19Kimball Kiotes High School football teams honored.
SC 20Commemoration honoring Clark Wold.
SC 21Dennis Vedral honored.
SC 22Honoring Valerie Melmer for Legislative Intern Program.
SC 23Avon football team honored.

2005 Session Menu