Add Notes

Senate Commemoration 7
Senators Bogue, Apa, Broderick, Hundstad, Kooistra, Nesselhuf, Smidt, and Sutton (Duane) and Representatives Turbiville, Boomgarden, Dennert, Dykstra, Elliott, Frost, Gillespie, Hills, Klaudt, Kroger, Novstrup, O'Brien, Rave, Schafer, and Tidemann
Commending and honoring the 2003-2004 Outstanding School Administrators of South Dakota: Mark Froke, Vermillion, School Superintendents Association; Janet Karel, McCook Central/Salem, Business Officials Association; Betty Ann Bringman, Eagle Butte, Elementary School Principals Association; Dan Leikvold, Spearfish, Secondary School Principals Association; Suzanne Hegg, Sioux Valley/Volga, Secondary/Middle School Principals Association; Peggy Blair, Aberdeen, Association of Supervision and Curriculum Development; and Dean Lindstrom, SE Area Coop-Beresford, South Dakota Council of Administrators of Special Education for being named outstanding administrators by their respective administrator parent groups.
Subject Index: Commemorations
Audio Debate Available
01/27/2005 S.J. 216

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
01/27/2005 As Introduced As Introduced
01/31/2005 Enrolled Enrolled

2005 Session Menu