Add Notes

House Commemoration 1024
Representatives Rounds, Cutler, Dykstra, Hackl, Hills, Hunhoff, Jerke, Klaudt, Kraus, Olson (Ryan), Peters, Putnam, Rhoden, Tornow, and Turbiville and Senator Gray
Honoring the Pierre Junior Shooters' BB Gun Team for winning the 40th Annual International BB Gun Championship match in Bowling Green, Kentucky, on July 2-3, 2005.
Subject Index: House Commemoratives
Audio Debate Available
02/22/2006 H.J. 687

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
02/22/2006 As Introduced As Introduced
02/24/2006 Enrolled Enrolled

2006 Session Menu