House Commemoration 1001
Representatives Thompson, Ahlers, Cutler, Engels, Feinstein, Gassman, Hunt, Krebs, Peters, Weems, and Willadsen and Senators Heidepriem, Dempster, Gant, Jerstad, Knudson, and Koetzle
Recognizing and commending Augustana College for its efforts to promote the study of peace and to promote the proliferation of peace in our world.
Subject Index:
Audio Debate Available
01/24/2007 H.J. 189

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
01/24/2007 As Introduced As Introduced
01/26/2007 Enrolled Enrolled

2007 Session Menu

Last Updated: 3/27/2007 11:00:11 AM