House Commemoration 1008
Representatives Vehle, Burg, Carson, Jerke, McLaughlin, Pitts, and Vanneman and Senator Olson (Ed)
Commending and honoring Linda Margheim of the Mitchell School District Board of Education on her selection as the 2006-2007 Associated School Boards of South Dakota Outstanding School Board Member.
Subject Index:
Audio Debate Available
02/13/2007 H.J. 507

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
02/13/2007 As Introduced As Introduced
02/15/2007 Enrolled Enrolled

2007 Session Menu

Last Updated: 3/27/2007 11:00:13 AM