House Commemoration 1014
Representatives Engels, Cutler, Feinstein, Glenski, Heineman, Hunt, Krebs, Miles, Peters, and Thompson and Senators Koetzle, Abdallah, Dempster, Heidepriem, and Knudson
Honoring James Joseph Feinstein for his selection as Junior of the Year at Washington High School in Sioux Falls, South Dakota.
Subject Index:
Audio Debate Available
02/27/2007 H.J. 693

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
02/27/2007 As Introduced As Introduced
03/01/2007 Enrolled Enrolled

2007 Session Menu

Last Updated: 3/27/2007 11:00:15 AM