House Commemoration 1017
Representatives Weems, Cutler, Engels, Feinstein, Heineman, Hunt, Krebs, Miles, Peters, Steele, Thompson, Wick, and Willadsen and Senators Gant, Abdallah, Dempster, Heidepriem, Jerstad, Knudson, and Koetzle
Recognizing and congratulating the 2006 Sioux Falls Roosevelt Rough Riders Football Team for winning the State Class 11AA Football Championship.
Subject Index:
Audio Debate Available
02/28/2007 H.J. 724

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
02/28/2007 As Introduced As Introduced
03/02/2007 Enrolled Enrolled

2007 Session Menu

Last Updated: 3/27/2007 11:00:15 AM