House Commemoration 1018
Representatives Weems, Cutler, Engels, Feinstein, Glenski, Heineman, Hunt, Krebs, Miles, Peters, Steele, Thompson, Wick, and Willadsen and Senators Gant, Abdallah, Dempster, Heidepriem, Jerstad, Knudson, and Koetzle
Commending the Sioux Falls Roosevelt Rough Riders Volleyball Team for their 2006 State AA Championship.
Subject Index:
Audio Debate Available
02/28/2007 H.J. 724

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
02/28/2007 As Introduced As Introduced
03/02/2007 Enrolled Enrolled

2007 Session Menu

Last Updated: 3/27/2007 11:00:16 AM