Senate Commemoration 11
Senators Kloucek, Abdallah, Dempster, Heidepriem, Hunhoff, Jerstad, Olson (Ed), Peterson (Jim), and Sutton and Representatives Putnam, Ahlers, Boomgarden, Burg, Carson, Cutler, Dennert, Engels, Faehn, Gassman, Gillespie, Gilson, Hunt, Jerke, Miles, Moore, Novstrup (David), Rounds, and Vehle
Recognizing and congratulating the Scotland Highlander Football Team for winning the 2006 State Class 9A Football Championship.
Subject Index:
Audio Debate Available
02/20/2007 S.J. 591

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
02/20/2007 As Introduced As Introduced
02/22/2007 Enrolled Enrolled

2007 Session Menu

Last Updated: 3/27/2007 11:03:42 AM