Senate Commemoration 21
Senators Kloucek, Albers, Garnos, Greenfield, Jerstad, Katus, and Peterson (Jim) and Representatives Putnam, Ahlers, DeVries, Feinstein, Krebs, Lucas, Lust, Olson (Betty), Rave, Rounds, Thompson, Tidemann, Van Norman, and Vehle
Commending the 2006 Freeman Flyers High School Girls' Cross Country Team for winning the state title in the Class B Cross Country Meet held at Huron on October 21, 2006.
Subject Index:
Audio Debate Available
02/26/2007 S.J. 673

Bill Text Versions
HTML Version
Acrobat Version
02/26/2007 As Introduced As Introduced
02/28/2007 Enrolled Enrolled

2007 Session Menu

Last Updated: 3/27/2007 11:03:45 AM